Advisory Board Chairperson

Prof V N Rajasekharan Pillai Vice Chancellor,Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi.

Chief Advisorsn

Prof Mohammad Miyan Vice-Chancellor , Maulana Azad National Urdu University ,Hyderabad.

Chief Academic Advisors

Prof Akhilesh Chaube Professor, Lucknow University, Lucknow, India.
Hafiz. Muhammad Iqbal, PhD Dean Faculty of Education University of the Punjab, Lahore.
Prof Bharat Joshi Professor and Director,IASE,Gujarat Vidhyapith ,Ahmedabad
Prof.Parveen Munshi Professor,Faculty of Education, University of Sindh,Jamshoro, Pakistan
Prof N K Dash Professor,School of Education,IGNOU,New Delhi.
Prof Nidhi Bala Professor,Department Of Education,Luchnow University,Luckhnow.
Prof .P C Shukla Dean, Faculty Of Education,,D.D.U. Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur
Prof Pradeep Chandra Shukla Professor Faculty of Education, BHU, Varanasi.
Prof P K Sahoo Professor,Faculty Of Education,Allahabad University,Allahabad.
Prof. Shefali R. Pandya Professor,Department Of Education, University of Mumbai.
Prof. S.C. Gakhar Department of Education,,Panjab University, Chandigarh
Prof.V. Sudhakar Professor, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad

Editorial Board Chairperson

Prof. Manikrao M. Salunkhe Vice-Chancellor, CUR, Rajasthan

Founder and Editor in Chief

Dr. Shireesh Pal Singh Department of Education Sri Guru Ram Rai (P G) College, Dehradun.

Assistant Chief Editors

Dr Anand Kumar Education Department, S G R R (PG) College,Dehradun.
Mr.Bishnu Mohan Dash Department of Social Work, Bhim Rao Ambedkar College (Delhi University), Delhi
Dr Kiran Lata Dangwal Department of Education Luckhnow University, Luckhnow Professor, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad

Editorial Board

Prof. Kavita Joshi Head, Department of Education,LLDIMS, New Delhi
Naveen Kumar, PhD Department of Psychology Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, Delhi University, Delhi
Rajesh, PhD Department of Adult continuing education and extension, University of Delhi, Delhi
Dr Saroj Yadav Department of Education,C S J M University, Kanpur
Swarnjit Kaur, PhD Coordinator Centre for Human Rights and Duties Panjab University, Chandigarh
Mr.Trilochan Dash Head, Department of Political Science, Nongstein College(NEHU)Shillong
Vijay Jaiswal, PhD C S J M University, Kanpur
Dr Veera Gupta Associate Professor, Department of Education Policy, NUEPA,New Delhi.
Dr Veer Pal Singh Associate Professor ,Department of Educational Measurement and Evaluation, National council of Educational Research and Training, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi
Jacinta Agbarachiopara, PhD Visiting Associate Professor University of Azteca Mexico
Austin N Nosike, PhD The Granada Management Institute Spain
Nkasiobi Bilas Oguzor ,PhD CT.JP Federal College of Education Nigeria
Obododimma Oha Department of English Faculty of Arts University of Ibadan Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria

@Educational Quest is an International Peer-Reviewed Journa(EQ)| Printed by New Delhi Publishers

4158703 - Visitors since February 21, 2019